There was an error in this gadget

Friday, November 16, 2012

Drop A Gem On'em ! ...Gloria Naylor

(1950 - )
Gloria Naylor,
writer,won the “Lillian Smith Award”  for her third novel,Mama Day,
which centers on cultural conflict in an
all-Black sea island community off the coast of South Carolina on November 17,1989.



No comments:

Post a Comment